NCAA baseball tournament will increase number of seeded teams beginning in 2018 to create more competitive balance – Omaha World-Herald

Saturday, June 17
Game 1: Oregon State 6, Cal State Fullerton 5
Game 2: LSU 5, Florida State 4

Sunday, June 18
Game 3: Louisville 8, Texas A&M 4
Game 4: Florida 3, TCU 0

Monday, June 19
Game 5: Florida State 6, Cal State Fullerton 4
Game 6: Oregon State 13, LSU 1

Tuesday, June 20
Game 7: TCU 4, Texas A&M 1
Game 8: Florida 5, Louisville 1

Wednesday, June 21
Game 9: LSU 7, Florida State 4

Thursday, June 22
Game 10: TCU 4, Louisville 3

Friday, June 23
Game 11: LSU 3, Oregon State 1
Game 12: TCU 9, Florida 2

Saturday, June 24
Game 13: LSU 6, Oregon State 1
Game 14: Florida 3, TCU 0

Championship Series

Monday, June 26
Finals Game 1: Florida 4, LSU 3

Tuesday, June 27
Finals Game 2: Florida 6, LSU 1

Comments

Write a Reply or Comment:

Your email address will not be published.*